ivESK Staff

Research Staff

Scientific Director
Passbild 
Sikora, Axel, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Room: B130
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-416 axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de Mo, 13.00 - 14.00 (in summer semester 2015) and upon prior arrangement
Lectures: Embedded Systems Software Engineering, Communication Networks, Bus Systems & Interface, Industrial and Embedded Networks, Telecommunication Networks; IAF: support for project applications
Founding Member
Westhoff, Dirk 
Westhoff, Dirk, Prof.Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Room: D304
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4674 dirk.westhoff@hs-offenburg.de Please schedule an appointment.
network security, network planing & -management, dependable distributed systems, security in web-applications, international security trends, objectoriented and procedural programming, operating systems
Secretary
foto_menabruhn 
Mena-Bruhn, Sieglinde
Room: B111
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-437 sieglinde.mena-bruhn@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Academic Staff Member
Bild_Amjad_Zubair 
Amjad, Zubair, M.Eng.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4646 zubair.amjad@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Belhouichet_Assila 
Belhouichet, Assila
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4692 assila.belhouichet@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Ben_Hassine_Ines 
Ben Hassine, Ines
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4692 ines.benhassine@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Betz_Johann 
Betz, Johann-Wolfram, M.Sc.
Room: D304
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-268 johann.betz@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Elayanithottathil 
Elayanithottathil, Jubin Sebastian, M.Tech
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 sebastian.jubin@hs-offenburg.de
Kaumanns_Moritz_Bild 
Kaumanns, Moritz, B.Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 moritz.kaumanns@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Mars_Nidahl 
Mars, Nidhal
Room: B137
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-275 nidhal.mars@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Mollus_Katharina 
Mollus, Katharina, B. Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 katharina.mollus@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Moni_Mahbuba 
Moni, Mahbuba, M.Sc.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 mahbuba.moni@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Schappacher 
Schappacher, Manuel, Dipl.-Informatiker (FH)
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4775 manuel.schappacher@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Schmitt_Edgar 
Schmitt, Edgar, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4650 edgar.schmitt@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Tajan_Louis 
Tajan, Louis, M.Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4829 louis.tajan@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Walz_Andreas 
Walz, Andreas, Dipl.-Phys.
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4803 andreas.walz@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Zimmermann_Lukas 
Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.
Room: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-364 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de