ivESK Staff

Research Staff

Scientific Director
Passbild 
Sikora, Axel, Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Room: B130
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-416 axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de Mo, 13.00 - 14.00 (in summer semester 2015) and upon prior arrangement
Lectures: Embedded Systems Software Engineering, Communication Networks, Bus Systems & Interface, Industrial and Embedded Networks, Telecommunication Networks; IAF: support for project applications
Founding Member
Westhoff, Dirk 
Westhoff, Dirk, Prof.Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Room: D304
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4674 dirk.westhoff@hs-offenburg.de Please schedule an appointment.
Netzwerk Sicherheit, Netzwerkplanung & -management, Verlässliche verteilte Systeme, Sicherheit in Webapplikationen, International Security Trends, Objektorientierte und Prozedurale Programmierung, Betriebssysteme
Academic Staff Member
Bild_Amjad_Zubair 
Amjad, Zubair, M.Eng.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 zubair.amjad@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Betz_Johann 
Betz, Johann-Wolfram, M.Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-268 johann.betz@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Elayanithottathil 
Elayanithottathil, Jubin Sebastian, M. Tech.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 sebastian.jubin@hs-offenburg.de
Kaumanns_Moritz_Bild 
Kaumanns, Moritz, B. Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 moritz.kaumanns@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Mars_Nidahl 
Mars, Nidhal
Room: B137
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-275 nidhal.mars@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Mollus_Katharina 
Mollus, Katharina, B. Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 katharina.mollus@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Moni_Mahbuba 
Moni, Mahbuba, M.Sc.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4845 mahbuba.moni@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Nguyen_Minh 
Nguyen, Minh Phuong, B. Eng.
Room: B136
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4691 minh.nguyen@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Schappacher 
Schappacher, Manuel, Dipl.-Informatiker (FH)
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4775 manuel.schappacher@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Schmitt_Edgar 
Schmitt, Edgar, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4650 edgar.schmitt@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Tajan_Louis 
Tajan, Louis, M. Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4829 louis.tajan@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Walz_Andreas 
Walz, Andreas, Dipl.-Phys.
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4803 andreas.walz@hs-offenburg.de
Yushev 
Yushev, Artem, Magister-Ingenieur
Room: B204b
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4664 artem.yushev@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Zeiser_Maximilian 
Zeiser, Maximilian, M.Sc.
Room: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-267 maximilian.zeiser@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Zimmermann_Lukas 
Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.
Room: B204a
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4673 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de
Doctoral Candidate
Bild_Zimmermann_Lukas 
Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.
Room: B204a
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4673 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de